The Office: Grief Counselling - Michael Scott

This quote was added by user39538
There are five stages to grief, which are denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance. And right now, out there, they're all denying the fact that they're sad. And that's hard. And it's making them all angry. And it is my job to try to get them all the way through to acceptance. And if not acceptance, then just depression. If I can get them depressed, then I'll have done my job.

Train on this quote

Rate this quote:
3.8 out of 5 based on 53 ratings.

Edit Text

Edit author and title

(Changes are manually reviewed)

or just leave a comment:

jessmac 2 years, 9 months ago
Words to live by, thank you Michael Scott

Test your skills, take the Typing Test.

Score (WPM) distribution for this quote. More.

Best scores for this typing test

Name WPM Accuracy
eventlogging 170.00 100%
wolfram 129.09 94.2%
incandenza 126.98 98.7%
psychobabble6 126.35 99.7%
jpadtyping 120.33 99.0%
jan_londen 120.01 98.7%
staylor1014 119.94 99.7%
ummroo 119.42 99.7%

Recently for

Name WPM Accuracy
eventlogging 170.00 100%
serene1964 36.50 97.7%
kmeyer9 40.39 96.7%
shivam661994 29.86 96.5%
beyond_measure 45.15 94.0%
user60690 63.11 95.8%
courtneyk 35.30 88.5%
richieco 74.49 95.1%